



Oesterreich Championship

OM S Junioren - Zeittraining

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	20	LARCHER Markus	ST			KTM	8	01:26.390	7	-	-	79,301
2	61	HOLLEBACHER Laura					5	01:26.842	3	00.452	00.452	78,888
3	131	KOFLER Maximilian	OOE		Msv Schwanenstadt	Husqvarna	5	01:27.025	5	00.635	00.183	78,722
4	555	LEHNER Dominic	NOE			KTM	8	01:28.020	7	01.630	00.995	77,832
5	55	DRKOS Jan	CZE				6	01:28.679	6	02.289	00.659	77,254
6	42	REITMAIR Valentin	OOE			KTM	6	01:29.071	5	02.681	00.392	76,914
7	60	VOGT Alexander	GER			Kawasaka	8	01:29.183	8	02.793	00.112	76,817
8	97	ADLHART Kim	OOE			KTM	8	01:29.963	7	03.573	00.780	76,151
9	911	KOEBERLE Stefanie	GER			KTM	8	01:30.554	5	04.164	00.591	75,654
10	15	SCHILCHER Rapahel	ST			Husqvarna	8	01:30.880	7	04.490	00.326	75,383
11	133	SCHNEIDER Raphael	NOE			KTM	8	01:31.260	7	04.870	00.380	75,069
12	63	HINTERMAIER Johannes	OOE			KTM	6	01:31.340	1	04.950	00.080	75,003
13	11	BURGET Lukas	CZE			Yamaha	7	01:31.686	5	05.296	00.346	74,720
14	28	UNTERRAINER Martin	W			Honda	6	01:32.602	6	06.212	00.916	73,981
15	903	HINTERBERGER Linda	OOE			KTM	5	01:37.934	4	11.544	05.332	69,953

Race start: 19/09/2015 11:59:59 Race finish: 19/09/2015 12:16:32

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals. $\label{eq:limit}$

Posting Time: 12:20

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Heinz Miglbauer Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria